Company / Misc

Saying Goodbye To Pure Snickety

I am closing down Pure Snickety to focus on working with my new reactive dog, Loki. He needs a lot of time and attention and deserves my 100%. For now, our main website will continue to be up and running. However, my focus will be moved to my new blog about Loki’s journey at: http://healingthebeast.wordpress.com

I hope you follow us on our new blog as I would love to continue to hear from you. Have a great week and thanks for your understanding!

Regards,
Sally & Loki

Leave a Reply

