Scooped

Vegan Swap

See on Scoop.itPure Snickety – Trending Vegan

What a great idea! I have never hear of such a thing, but I loved the idea the instant I read this.

I hate wasting money buying things that I ultimately dislike. I am a very picky eater, so I end up sticking with the same food and get bored.

By swapping, I get to try something new without buying a bag, box, etc. No wasting money or food! Plus, I can share what I love with someone else.

What do you think about vegan swapping? Have you tried it? If so, I would absolutely love to hear about how it went.

This was my first vegan swap, and I received my vegan goodies from Amie at www.wholesoulvegan.blogspot.com. She did a great job sending me stuff I have never tried (except the cashew cookie LaraBar, but, this is my very …
See on www.zestyvegan.com

Leave a Reply

